Home / News / PTCL’s Board of Directors (BoD)

PTCL’s Board of Directors (BoD)


Following is the list of members and Chairman of the PTCL’s Board of Directors (BoD). It consist of 9, One chairman and 8 members of the boards. Mr. Rizwan Bashir Khan is the Chairman of the Board. Who is also Secretary Information technology Ministry. Detail of each member is given bellow:-

Mr. Rizwan Bashir Khan
Chairman PTCL Board
(Secretary IT)

Mr. Abdulrahim Abdulla Abdulrahim Al Nooryani
Member PTCL Board
Dr. Waqar Masood Khan
Member PTCL Board
Mr.Hesham Abdulla Al Qassim
Member PTCL Board
Mr. Khalifa Al Shamsi
Member PTCL Board
Mr. Serkan Okandan
Member PTCL Board
Mr. Hatem Dowidar
Member PTCL Board
Sardar Ahmad Nawaz Sukhera
Member PTCL Board
Mr. Mudassar Hussain
Member PTCL Board

PTCL's Board of Directors
PTCL’s Board of Directors

About Tahir Iqbal

PTCL Worker at Switching EWSD Multan Qualification = DAE (electrical) + BS(CS)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *